Pancia Pics

As I am living away from those I cherish (with the exception of my husband) I have devised this silly way of creating belly updates for my family and friends who are unable to experience my transformation. You might notice below that my first post has one of these rediculous, ill-photoshopped concoctions. I’m thinking I will do a regular fantasy photo update here. Totally nerdy, but too much fun. I believe the first picture was taken around 26 weeks, so here are my most recent 31 weekers:

caro-and-nikos-at-the-club.jpg

caro-and-nikos-outback.jpg

caro-and-nikos-in-japanese-forest.jpg

Leave a Reply

